The Sacrée Soirée crew

Join a community of free spirits

Sacrée Soirée provides more than 290,000 hours of service each year! Want to be a part of it all? Do you like flexible schedules and dynamic work? Our team of professionals is thousands of people strong, and we’re ready to welcome you into the fold.

Ready for a new challenge?

A chef gives his plate the final touch before service

Sacrée Soirée is always looking for seasoned professionals. Do you want to become an ambassador of excellence? We want to hear from you!

Love what
you do

Vegetable prepping

Want to dive into the world of hospitality and restaurant service, even with no experience? Learn the ropes from professionals who love what they do and want you to love your job too.

Our team is ready to serve

Are you looking for an experienced partner with qualified staff who can address your needs? Tap into one of the most impressive pools of kitchen and service professionals in North America. At Sacrée Soirée, we can create a personalized solution for every situation!

Learn more about eSSentiel

Over the past year, our business operations have been focused on the healthcare and senior residence sectors. That’s why we have developed a new service offering for this sector of activity. Now, the eSSentiel service better meets our current and future customers’ needs while also leveraging our expertise.

Essentiel par Sacrée Soirée

Lifelong bonds

Joining our community marks the start of an incredible personal adventure. We love building long-lasting relationships with our partners and collaborators: it’s a passion that guides everything we do, and it is coded deep within our DNA.

Available opportunities

WIDGETS EMPLOI

WIDGETS EMPLOI

WIDGETS EMPLOI

WIDGETS EMPLOI

WIDGETS EMPLOI

WIDGETS EMPLOI

Our most recent articles

Questions?

We can help!

La Brigade
Sacrée Soirée

Rejoins une communauté d’esprits libres

Sacrée Soirée, c’est plus de 290 000 heures de services/année! Tu souhaites contribuer à cette belle dynamique? Tu aimes les horaires flexibles et les expériences de travail variées? Notre brigade de plusieurs milliers de professionnels est prête à t’accueillir.

Prêt pour un nouveau défi?

Sacrée Soirée recherche toujours des professionnels expérimentés. Tu es prêt à devenir l’un des ambassadeurs de notre excellence? Nous attendons ta candidature!

Découvrez un métier passionnant

Préparation de légumes dans une cuisine
Tu aimerais travailler dans l’industrie de l’hôtellerie et de la restauration, même avec une expérience limitée? Apprends aux côtés de professionnels qui auront à cœur de te transmettre leur passion!

Une brigade au service de votre entreprise

Vous cherchez un partenaire expérimenté prêt à combler vos besoins en personnel qualifié? Bénéficiez de l’une des plus importantes banques de professionnels du service et de la cuisine en Amérique du Nord. Chez Sacrée Soirée, chaque besoin a une solution personnalisée!

Apprenez en plus sur notre service eSSentiel

Au cours de la dernière année, notre entreprise a vu ses opérations se concentrer sur le secteur de la santé et des résidences pour aînées. Nous avons donc développé une offre de service distincte pour ce secteur d’activité. Le service eSSentiel nous permet de mieux répondre aux besoins de notre clientèle actuelle et future tout en continuant à utiliser et développer notre expertise.
Essentiel par Sacrée Soirée

Des engagements forts

Rejoindre notre communauté, c’est aussi démarrer une belle aventure humaine. Parce que nous aimons bâtir des relations durables avec nos collaborateurs, nos actions sont guidées par un ensemble de valeurs qui font notre ADN.

Les mandats

WIDGETS EMPLOI

WIDGETS EMPLOI

WIDGETS EMPLOI

WIDGETS EMPLOI

WIDGETS EMPLOI

WIDGETS EMPLOI

Nos derniers articles

Des questions?

Nous serons ravis de vous répondre!